inr_bnr1

TESTIMONIALS

28.02.2016 – Jacob’s 18th Birthday Party – Roberta James

Fantastic .. very professional , lots of memories to capture and keep .. Highly recommended and will definitely use again xxx

10917218_10207096709089789_4098735157500881537_o


29.12.2015 – Wedding Guest- Kelly Parkin

One word ” amazing ” ….. would recommend to anybody. Any party any occasion. ….absolutely brilliant. xx


29.12.2015 – Wedding- Mrs Jane Gaskin

Fantastic will recommend to everyone , made my wedding extra special ,amazing people , amazing fun photos the whole thing is a little bit of magic , made everyone happy


23.12.2015 – Wedding- Mr Paul Read

Can’t fault Capturing Memories at all… from start to finish, they were superb….would definitely recommend these lovely people. …1st class service :0)


23.12.2015 – Wedding- Mrs Meera Grewal

You guys were amazing. Made our day complete. Love the photos and the album at the end. Thank you for making it so special. Lovely ladies

20151030174713


19.12.2015 – Ramsdale Park Golf Club Christmas Party – Guest – Sonia Robinson

Very patient ladies…Thankyou for putting up with us being so rowdy


26.11.2015 – Wedding – Mrs Carolyn Gouldbourne

Fantastic booth, everyone loved it. The staffs are and the photo book look lovely.

20150829153552


10.10.2015 – Wedding- Mrs Rebekah Boutlby

Absolutely amazing. Best thing we did booking these ladies. They were so friendly and helpful. Photos were excellent. And I love our book. Thank you so much! Xxx


21.09.2015 – Wedding- Mrs Sam Evans

Absolutely Fab thanks for sharing our special day the photo booth went down a treat! Loved looking through the book and the usb so funny!!xx. I enjoyed this sooo much we booked them for my husbands 30th birthday a couple of months later. Superb!!!

20150919145835

25.08.2015 – Wedding- Mr Chris & Mrs Lydia White

Amazing photo booth, everybody at our wedding loved it. The best bit was the beautiful photo album Julie and Sarah made on the night of all the photos taken in the booth where people left messages next to their photos. Something lovely we will keep forever! Thanks so much. Highly highly recommended.

pf_1441918390

09.08.2015 – Wedding Guest – Claudia Donovan

Really good fun,I’ll be booking them when I get Married


09.08.2015 – Wedding – Mrs Emily Crump

Absolutely fantastic you made my night perfect

20150808202206

05.08.2015 – Year 6 School Prom – Kerry Falconbridge

These guys are so worth more than 5 stars..came and did our year 6 prom at the last min and wow! The kids and adults all had a blast..Julie you are a fantastic lady..recommend 100%. Xx


04.08.2015 – Wedding – Mrs Sam Slaney

Thank you for everything ladies, photo booth was amazing and we have some fantastic photos. Top quality service and highly recomended. Lots of love ladies xxx

20150802211305

04.08.2015 – Wedding – Mrs Nichola Phelan

Absolutley fantastic, everybody loved the booth at our wedding! Wish we had it for longer than 3 hours now ☺ and the guest book was fab to look through afterwards too! Thank you so much xxx

20150613234042    20150613231605 - Copy - Copy - Copy (2)

13.06.2015 – Wedding Mr Mike & Mrs Emma Moncreiff

Just a few lines to thank you for your wonderful photo booth. The wedding guests enjoyed it tremendously and it’s just fantastic looking at the photos and having a laugh at what they got up to and the props they chose. This was my first experience of a photobooth and I couldn’t have asked for two such wonderful people to give me that experience. You were delightful. Many, many thanks on behalf of Emma and Mike and all our guests. June and Guy. (Mum & Dad) Xx

20150522203729

22.05.2015 – Wedding – Mrs Lauren Widdowson

Brilliant photo booth so much fun, spent most of my wedding nite in there. Definately the best photo booth by far. Thank u ladies xx

Emma & Stephen Hodges

25.04.2015 – Wedding – Mr Stephen & Mrs Emma Hodges

What an amazing time we had, all our family and friends loved it. Didn’t book them until the last minute so glad they were free to come to our wedding it just made the night that little bit more special. Lovely ladies who go that extra mile to make your day complete. Can’t thank them enough. Thanks for our super guestbook as well stunning!. xx

Adam & Karah

29.03.2015 – Wedding – Mr Adam & Mrs Karah Johnson

Can’t recommend them enough! Lovely ladies and really fun to be around making the whole experience of a photo booth 100 times better!! Photos look amazing and the photobook is brill and quirky! Thanks a lot!!

20150315191255

15.03.2015 – Wedding – Mrs Jeanette Allen

Couldn’t have asked for anything more from the ladies!!! Our wedding guests absolutely loved the booth and we have a brilliant scrapbook and memory stick with our pictures on as memories. I want to get married again just so I have an excuse to book them again!


Lauren Yates – Wedding Guest Mr Ryan & Mrs Daniella Roberts 3rd March 2015

Absolutely brilliant if I could give 10 stars I would. Amazing piece of kit, far superior to any other photobooth I’ve been in. Lots of fun had with the photos, karaoke and the ladies who run this. It’s definitely a must for any event. Just wish I found this before I got married, my guests would have loved this!!! thank you to you both x


Hannah Roberts – Wedding Guest Mr Ryan & Mrs Daniella Roberts 3rd March 2015
Amazing. Had it at my sisters wedding everyone loved it and it was just a nice personal touch that they put all the photos in an album.

Sasha McNaulWedding Guest 2015

Absolutely amazing Photos, Singalong, this is a must have at all events!! Total value for money, it’s wicked!

a4e cover photo

30.01.2015 – Corporate Fun Day. Rich Angus
Many thanks to the Capturing Memories Photobooth Ladies. My team and I had a great time in the booth creating many fun and happy memories. Can’t praise you enough, you went over and above to ensure everything ran smoothly. We all had a great time, great pics many laughs. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you, infact we already have!

Cards

Contact us for more details or
complete the booking form online.
All payment cards accepted (small charge) along with payment plans to suit every budget. Small deposit secures your booking.

Footer Logo
Footer Logo